Home > Contact

Contact us!


Marine and Antarctic Research centre for Innovation and Sustainability (MARIS)


Director: A/Prof Marcello Vichi  director.maris@.uct.ac.za 
Deputy Directors: Prof Astrid Jarre
 ► director.maris@.uct.ac.za 
Administrator: Sharon Bosma ► info.maris@uct.ac.za
Early Career Researcher Committee: Dr Louise Gammage, Dr Emma Rocke, Dr Tokoloho Rampai, Dr Moagabo Ragoasha & Siobhan Johnson   ecr.maris@uct.ac.za
Web Administrator: Dr Alice Lebehot  alice.lebehot@uct.ac.za

Phone: +27 (0) 21 650 5312
Fax: +27 (0) 21 650 3979
E-mail: info.maris@uct.ac.za
Web: www.maris.uct.ac.za

University of Cape Town, 
Private Bag X3